7202 Washington Avenue South Eden Prairie, MN 55344 612-598-7077

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Eden Prairie, MN

U Car Connect
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Jun 30, 2022,
Best buying experience I’ve ever had!! Fantastic inventory, with very fair pricing. From the time I walked through the door, until I’d purchased the vehicle, got financing, and purchased an extended warranty was about an hour. Great customer service and great staff. I’ve recommended to many people who have also had great experiences, and I want to highly recommend them to you. You won’t be disappointed!!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Jun 30, 2022,
Great place great selection of cat, easy to work with everything was great
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Jun 30, 2022,
Great to work with ,great selection of cars. Erik Larsen easy to work with, love the car!
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Jun 25, 2022,
An overall great experience. Tom Kinsella found the car that we were looking for, and he and Eric Larson made the buying process easy. They went out of their way to make sure that everything was perfect on the car.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Jun 9, 2022,
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Jun 9, 2022,
Erik, Sam & Tom are awesome to work with! Straightforward, knowledgeable and no pressure attitude! They work hard to make sure you get the car you want! We been so happy with our purchases and the service we received!!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Jun 7, 2022,
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Jun 7, 2022,
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
May 24, 2022,
We just purchased a very low mileage Audi from Erik and Tom. The experience was low pressure and very fast. They were so trusting to let us test drive for as long as needed. It was a smooth and easy transaction. Best car shopping ever!!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
May 3, 2022,
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and let me take my time looking around. We got a great deal on a Buick Le Crosse. They went above my expectations for a car dealership. I even got to talk with the owner. Very nice guy. So far, the car runs fine. Can't wait to take our trip to Iowa with it.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
May 1, 2022,
I only have GREAT things to say about U Car Connect and Erik and Tom. They were easy to work with from the moment my son and I got there to look at his first BMW. Test drive, additional information about the car, car history, financing, and waiting time we’re all excellent experiences. I would highly recommend these guys for your next car purchase and will look to them first next time once in the market!! Thanks Erik & Tom!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Apr 30, 2022,
Erik was very helpful and got everything done fast and easy. I would tell everyone I know to buy a car here.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Apr 24, 2022,
Bought my second vehicle at U Car Connect. Within 50 miles the check engine light came on. Tommy, Eric and Sam took care of the problem immediately for me and got it fixed fast. Great dealership to work with. Showroom has stunning cars to choose from. Don't be shy, come in and look around!!
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Apr 11, 2022,
We sold our vehicle to U Car Connect and the process was friendly, easy and fair. I would do business with them again in a heartbeat!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Apr 7, 2022,
I recently purchased a convertible at U Car Connect and worked with Sam, who made the experience easy and seamless. Sam was super nice to work with, no pressure and accomplished everything I requested. I highly recommend Sam and the U Car Connect team!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Apr 7, 2022,
U-Car-Connect .Their inventory and business model is why I chose them. Erik. Sam, and Tom are there to help when needed but they all know that if you want to purchase a vehicle that you’ll come to the decision on your own. No pushy sales tactics. I traded my B8.5 DSG S4 in for a B8.5 6MT S4. The process was painless.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Apr 6, 2022,
Tommy - Eric and the staff are The most professional and helpful auto sales team you can work with in the auto industry. Just purchased my second vehicle through them. A beautiful new 2018 white BMW convertible. My first vehicle was an Audi convertible. They made the trade so simple, fair and easy. Not to mention - fun! The atmosphere is great! As our friend Tommy will always say, your family… make your self at home while we make the deal happen! 🙌 goodies, beverage, laughter. And a comfy place to do a purchase. Not only are they beautiful vehicles, but to know you’re getting quality and the best customer service around makes it worth the visit and purchase every time. Always will return!! Thank you all ❤️
Facebook
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Mar 29, 2022,
I had a good straightforward experience with U Car Connect, great vehicle selection, reasonable, owner Tommy and salesmen were easy to work with.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Mar 20, 2022,
Everyone was so kind, thank you so much for helping me pick out the right convertible. Your show room shows your cars so well, which then made my decision so much easier. I would definitely come back, thank you
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Mar 7, 2022,
A place like this to find is few and far between. I was very impressed with Erik. I bought a car here and he was very knowledgeable of the facts he was sharing, answered my questions, and I could tell he was not trying to sell me frivolous things on top of the car I was getting. A people person absolutely. I am glad with the experience I had here. I would absolutely recommend U Car Connect. 100% top notch customer service.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Mar 4, 2022,
Didn’t end up buying a car from them, but Tom and the guys here are awesome. The location is very convenient to fly into MSP from out of state and take a look at their inventory.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Feb 27, 2022,
What a great experience! No pressure, extremely informative and friendly. Tom went above and beyond to make sure the car we wanted was in perfect shape before we took delivery. I would recommend U Car Connect to anyone looking for a great pre-owned vehicle.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Feb 11, 2022,
Tommy, Erik, and the rest of the team really made me feel taken care of throughout the car buying process. They were always happy and available to answer my questions, and treated me like a person - not a potential sale - while touring the showroom. Highly recommend.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Jan 28, 2022,
Erik, Sam and Tom were all great to work with. They are passionate about cars and about helping customers. They are very knowledgeable and help you find the car you want, no pressure, they want you to be comfortable with your decision. I bought an Audi Q5 and two weeks later I was back and bought an Audi A4 for my wife. I will come back to them for any needs in the future.
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Jan 19, 2022,
Erik and Tom great! Fun inventory!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Jan 17, 2022,
U Car Connect has restored my faith in car dealerships. It started with Tom the owner called late in the afternoon in response to my inquiry. He said Erik would call me the next day to answer any questions. The next day Erik, who turned out to be the best salesperson I have dealt with in all my 76 years, called! Erik, who is a ball of energy, offered to send multiple video walk around’s pointing out any minor flaws. I was SOLD and bought the car, sight unseen. The next day he called me to let me know that his body shop buffed out all the minor scratches. Now this is AFTER I had paid them! While locating a transport to ship the car to Texas Erik called again to also let me know that all of the wheels had been removed, sanded and repainted and again this is AFTER I had already paid them!! I had paid $625 transport fee. Erik called me to let me know that they could not locate a transport service for $625 and setup one for $900 of which Tom and U Car Connect paid for the difference. Wow!!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Jan 17, 2022,
U Car Connect has restored my faith in car dealerships. It started with Tom the owner called late in the afternoon in response to my inquiry. He said Erik would call me the next day to answer any questions. The next day Erik, who turned out to be the best salesperson I have dealt with in all my 76 years, called! Erik, who is a ball of energy, offered to send multiple video walk around’s pointing out any minor flaws. I was SOLD and bought the car, sight unseen. The next day he called me to let me know that his body shop buffed out all the minor scratches. Now this is AFTER I had paid them! While locating a transport to ship the car to Texas Erik called again to also let me know that all of the wheels had been removed, sanded and repainted and again this is AFTER I had already paid them!! I had paid $625 transport fee. Erik called me to let me know that they could not locate a transport service for $625 and setup one for $900 of which Tom and U Car Connect paid for the difference. Wow!!
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Jan 12, 2022,
Tom has assembled a winning combination in U Car Connect--Excellent inventory, sales staff, and support. Erik and Sam did a great job during this negotiation and throughout the transaction. My wife and I traded in a nice Porsche Cayenne Turbo for a very nice, low-mile, Cadillac Escalade EXT. We were sad to see the Cayenne go, but we are very pleased with this EXT. We will return to U Car Connect next time we want to buy a great vehicle for a fair price.
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Dec 27, 2021,
Great business. Tom and Erik have it right. Great selection of cars but most importantly they know how to treat the customer. Best place to purchase used cars hands down. Plus they do not forget you after the purchase. This really wins me over. Thanks again
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077
Dec 13, 2021,
I worked with Eric and Sam. Nothing but good things with them! They were respectful and took care of me. Definitely recommend this place if you’re looking to whip foreign vehicles!!!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
★★★★★
144 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for U Car Connect

Testimonial Photo

Mark Fahning - 2009 Audi A4 Avant

My son found a vehicle on line, and asked me to go look at it. He had talked to Tom and set up the appointment. I arrived and was taken to Erik as Tom was out. Erik was great. I took vehicle for test drive. Erik explained everything. I came back next day to take vehicle for pre sale inspection. My son came back home and we went to purchase the vehicle. Erik was fantastic. Tom came in and also explained things. Purchase was easy, and quick. My son and Erik talked cars like old friends. Thanks alot for the great experience

Testimonial Photo

Andrew Larkin - 2013 Audi A5

I recently purchased an awesome Audi convertible from Erik Larsen at U Car Connect.

For me, the experience was far superior to a "regular" dealership, and here is why:
1. Eric is very knowledgeable about their vehicles--and across many different brands (Audi, BMW, Porsche, Jaguar, Volvo, etc...).
2. U Car Connect appears to carefully curate their used vehicle inventory, allowing only the best vehicles to be a part of their collection.
3. The cars are refurbished and detailed to near perfection. Check it out for yourself. Even if you decide not to buy, the large interior showroom is still a lot of fun to browse!
4. Erik went above and beyond to make sure my family and I were taken care of. I was worried about MN weather, and the Z-rated tires that were on the car I purchased, so Erik paid to put new, all-season tires on the car--and even threw in an oil change!
Highly recommend!

Testimonial Photo

Cheryl Friendt - 2015 Audi Q7

The experience was very smooth. Staff was very friendly and efficient. The cars are indoors which is great with Minnesota weather. You can tell they take pride in the vehicles they sell and have no issues investing in the vehicles to ensure they are great running and reliable vehicles.

Testimonial Photo

Joy Todd - 2013 Volvo XC60

Erik and Tom are phenomenal to work with. It is clear that they take great care in building their inventory to provide fantastic and well-cared-for cars. We've stopped by several times over the past 6 months (in their heated indoor garage) to browse their vehicles, and finally pulled the trigger on a beautiful Volvo that I couldn't get out of my mind. The customer service and care is unique, and I didn't feel pressured like I do at other car dealerships. This place is the best kept secret in the Twin Cities!

Testimonial Photo

David Mayou - 2011 Audi A4 Avant

The myriad glowing reviews are spot on. Erik helped us into a new car, and went out of his way to offer his help finding third-part accessories, as well as sharing his deep knowledge of the brands and inventory. Never a hint of pressure, but a fun and friendly experience. It's rare to find a company that generates such trust and trusts you as well. Highly recommended.

Testimonial Photo

Bob Froemming - 2006 Audi A6

Great experience with these guys Eric was great he let me look around was able to answer all of my questions I felt no pressure to buy at any time. after I bought the car I had some other questions about the car Eric took the time to help me out. Eric and Tom really made me feel like I was a family member . I will most likely buy my next car from these guys again. great experience couldn't be any happier.

Testimonial Photo

Andrew Johnson - 2013 Chevy Tahoe

Amazing set of people to work with. My father bought a 2013 Tahoe and we're astonished at the detail they put into these vehicles. The care reflects on the people as well as the cars they sell.

Testimonial Photo

Kristopher Palmer - 2007 Audi A3

My father recently picked up a 2007 A3 Quattro 3.2 that was impeccably clean and very well taken care of, as we found all service records in the Audi binder within the glovebox from the previous owners. My father reached out and worked with Erik Larsen which loves cars as much as me and my father do.

That's what makes this place so great, they know what they’re talking about with the inventory, unlike most dealers want to just get the car in and out as fast as they can with little knowledge of the vehicle. Plus a bulk of the inventory is in a very nice heated showroom makes looking the vehicle over easier.
But took it out for a lengthy test drive and not a single squeak or rattle from such a low mileage car for being 13yrs old. Erik explained all details of the transaction and the fact that an extended warranty was available also at a reasonable amount, again for 13yrs old, who knows what can go.
But if you're in the market for a nice selection of vehicles, especially Audi, Volvo and Mercedes, seek out Erik at U Car Connect..

Testimonial Photo

Natalie Kintop - 2018 Audi Q5 Q5

We worked with Erik at U Car and had a really great experience. He was very helpful, answered all our questions, and never tried to push us on a purchase. We were a little nervous buying a newer used car (2 yr, under 20k miles Q5) from a non-Audi dealership at first but Erik was so accommodating and totally open to letting us take the car and get it inspected anywhere we wanted, Audi dealership included. If you see their show room, it won’t surprise you that the car was in tip top shape, which was confirmed by an outside mechanic. The buying process was easy, not stressful or rushed, and trade in was in line with other dealerships. We are so happy with our purchase! Thank you, Erik!

Testimonial Photo

Joe Hall - 2008 Volvo XC70

Hands down the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. We called at 4pm to come check out a used Volvo wagon and were driving it home by 6pm, grinning ear to ear the entire time. All of the employees are so genuinely kind and addressed any concerns and questions up front so there were no hidden surprises at any time. Their facilities are immaculate and each of the vehicles are beautifully cleaned and detailed. We would have had a more difficult time picking something out if we weren't already set on the Volvo prior to our visit. All-in-all, I couldn't recommend U Car Connect more and will certainly be back for all purchases in the future.

Text Us